NOW is the time to recognize design-build excellence!

DBIA’s 2019 Design-Build Project Awards competition is open. Each year we recognize the nation’s best design-build projects – big and small, across a diverse selection of project types and sectors. Don’t miss your opportunity to earn national recognition for your Design-Build Done Right™ project.

Projects will be honored in variety of categories:


  • Aviation
  • Civic/Assembly
  • Commercial Buildings
  • Educational Facilities
  • Federal, State, County, Municipal
  • Healthcare Facilities
  • Industrial, Process and/or Research Facilities
  • Office Buildings
  • Rehabilitation, Renovation and/or Restoration
  • Transportation (other than Aviation)
  • Water/Wastewater


We also offer special recognition for small projects, design and engineering excellence, teaming and process.

Learn more about DBIA Awards and then get started on your 2019 Award Entry before the May 22nd deadline.


Submit Your Project